Term Dates: 2018/19

Term Dates: 2018/19

 


	
Term No 1:  37 days
Schools Open
Thursday 30th August 2018
Schools Close
Friday 19th October 2018
Autumn Half Term Holiday
Monday 22nd October 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018
Term No 240 days
Schools Open
Monday 29th October 2018
Schools Close
Friday 21st December 2018
Christmas & New Year Holiday
Monday 24th December 2018 to Monday 7th January 2019
 
Term No 3:   34 days
Schools Open
Tuesday 8th January 2019
Schools Close
Friday 15th February 2019
Spring Half Term Holiday
Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019
 
Term No 4:  30 days
Schools Open
Monday 25th February 2019
Schools Close
Friday 12th April 2019
Easter Holidays
Monday 15th April 2019 to Friday 26th April 2019
 
Term No 5:  19 days
Schools Open
Monday 29th April 2019
May Bank Holiday (schools closed)
Monday 6th May 2019
Schools Close
Friday 24th May 2019
Summer Half Term Holiday
Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019
 
Term No 6: 30 days
Schools Open
Monday 3rd June 2019
Schools Close
Friday 12th July 2019
Summer Holiday begins
Monday 15th July 2019

Bank Holidays:       27th August 2018
25th & 26th December 2018 1st January 2019
19th & 22nd April 2019 6th May 2019
27th May 2019

 

  1. CTK Term Dates 2018-19